in my head, just some words I've written

It's going down. I'm losing my mind.
Please get out of my head.
I don't know what to do,
I don't know how to act around you.
You make me cazy,
You make me look like a fool.
But I still keep coming around.
I hate myself for feeling like this.
I'm a maniac,
I'm not good enough for you!
You're so out of my league,
And still I hope for your touch,
for your kiss.
It hurts,
my heart is breaking into a million peaces.
It's like you took a knife and stabbed it in my heart.
You're still in my head,
please get out of there.
Leave me alone!
Let my soul me whole again!
I don't wanna feel this pain,
but I'm a crazy fool.
I do this to myself.
I could just forget you,
that would be the easiest way,
but I don't wanna forget you!
I've got kinda used to you,
to your ignoreing me.
You leave me here,
wanting more from you.
Even though I'm never getting anything from you,
I still want you to see me for who I am!
Please see me,
Please make my pain go away!



Det var det, känner mej oerhört poetisk idag, så jag var tvungen att hitta på något för att stilla min skrivande lust. Jag vet att det inte är världens bästa direkt, säkert ett och annat stavfel finns det där oxå, men det är ändå något jag gjort. Något jag producerat. Jag är fröken Poet ^^ Men bara ibland ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0